Awards Dinner 2013

On Friday, February 1st, Chapter 72 held an awards dinner meeting at the Country Buffet restaurant. Sandy Martin, Chapter President, recognized members below for their service to the chapter and to those whose made their first flights in 2012.

Member of the Year: Burrall Sanders
Pete Gonzalez Spirit of EAA Chapter 72: Brian Esch
Young Eagle Ambassador: William Clothier
Fisrt Flight: Jeff Moore, RV-7A
First Flight: Jay Brinkmeyer, RV-10

To see a larger image of a photo below, click on that photo.